Alert

Welcome to the new Lee County Government website!

Quick Tasks and Search

Use this tool to quickly find a resource or service

No keywords found. Use a different keyword or click one of the other search tabs...

-- All of ribmountainwi Feed --

Lee County NC Board of Commissioner Roster

Kirk D. Smith, Chair Dr. Andre Knecht
Vice Chair
Cameron Sharpe
kirk-smith_pic aknecht FullSizeRender
3108 Avents Ferry Road
Sanford, NC 27330
ksmith@leecountync.gov
Cell: 919-935-3197
District II
Term Expires: 12/2026
8505 Sugar Creek Drive
Sanford, NC 27332
aknecht@leecountync.gov
Cell:  919.770.1875
District III
Term Expires: 12/2026
616 Cashmere Court
Sanford, NC 27332
csharpe@leecountync.gov
Cell: 919-498-4882
District At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2024

Robert T. Reives

Mark Lovick

Taylor Vorbeck
Reives Sr 3930 (1)_1 Taylor Vorbeck
827 Primrose Ln.
Sanford, NC 27330
rreives@leecountync.gov
Home: 919-774-4434
District I
Term Expires: 12/2026

129 McCormick Road
Sanford, NC  27332
mlovick@leecountync.gov
Cell: 919-775-8620
District At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2024

503 Providence Hall Drive
Sanford, NC 27330
tvorbeck@leecountync.gov
Cell:  850-865-4530
District IV
Term Expires: 12/2026


Bill Carver
   
1639 (1)    
104 Steel Bridge Road
Sanford, NC  27330
bcarver@leecountync.gov
Cell: 919-770-7306
District At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2024