Alert

Click here for important Lee County Alerts

Learn More

Quick Tasks and Search

Use this tool to quickly find a resource or service

Lee County NC Board of Commissioner Roster

Kirk D. Smith, Chair Arianna Lavallee, Vice Chair Cameron Sharpe
kirk-smith_pic arianna FullSizeRender
3108 Avents Ferry Road
Sanford, NC 27330
ksmith@leecountync.gov
Cell: 919-935-3197
District II
Term Expires: 12/2022
1806 Brandons Circle
Sanford, NC 27330
Cell: 919.353.5161
alavallee@leecountync.gov
District IV
Term Expires: 12/2022
616 Cashmere Court
Sanford, NC 27332
csharpe@leecountync.gov
Cell: 919-498-4882
District At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2024

Robert T. Reives

Mark Lovick

Dr. Andre Knecht
Reives Sr 3930 (1)_1 aknecht
827 Primrose Ln.
Sanford, NC 27330
rreives@leecountync.gov
Home: 919-774-4434
District I
Term Expires: 12/2022

129 McCormick Road
Sanford, NC  27332
mlovick@leecountync.gov
Cell: 919-775-8620
District At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2024

8505 Sugar Creek Drive
Sanford, NC 27332
aknecht@leecountync.gov
Cell:  919.770.1875
District III
Term Expires: 12/2022


Bill Carver
   
1639 (1)    
104 Steel Bridge Road
Sanford, NC  27330
bcarver@leecountync.gov
Cell: 919-770-7306
District At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2024