Alert

Click here for important Lee County Alerts

Learn More

Quick Tasks and Search

Use this tool to quickly find a resource or service

Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Email Phone
Director Joseph Keel jkeel@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4203
Recreation Superintendent Brandon Harris bharris@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4206
Administrative Support Assistant Judy Wilson juwilson@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4201
Finance & Accounting Specialist IV Kimbereley Chavis kchavis@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4202
Recreation Programmer Cindy Castle ccastle@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4207
Gymnastics Supervisor Kristy Harper kharper@leecountync.gov (919) 774-6445
Gymanstics Program Assistant Joanne Kellam jkellam@leecountync.gov (919) 774-6445
Park Operations Manager Bill Shuey bshuey@leecountync.gov (919) 776-6221 .ext 1
Outdoor Education Specialist Jaime Osborne joborne@leecountync.gov (919) 776-6221 .ext 2
Athletic Supervisor Adam Dossenbach adossenbach@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4205