Alert

Welcome to the new Lee County Government website!

Quick Tasks and Search

Use this tool to quickly find a resource or service

No keywords found. Use a different keyword or click one of the other search tabs...

-- All of ribmountainwi Feed --

Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Email Phone
Director Joseph Keel jkeel@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4203
Recreation Superintendent Brandon Harris bharris@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4206
Administrative Support Assistant Judy Wilson juwilson@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4201
Finance & Accounting Specialist IV Kimbereley Chavis kchavis@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4202
Recreation Programmer Cindy Castle ccastle@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4207
Gymnastics Supervisor Kristy Harper kharper@leecountync.gov (919) 774-6445
Gymnastics Program Assistant Joanne Kellam jkellam@leecountync.gov (919) 774-6445
Park Operations Manager Bill Shuey bshuey@leecountync.gov (919) 776-6221 .ext 1
Athletic Supervisor Adam Dossenbach adossenbach@leecountync.gov (919) 775-2107 .ext 4205