Enter Title

Advisory Committee


Mayor of Broadway—Harold Harrington

Mayor of Sanford—Cornelia Olive

Broadway Centennial—Virginia Strucinski

Sanford Area Chamber of Commerce—David Spivey

Downtown Sanford, Inc., Quest for Excellence—David Montgomery

Agricultural Extension Service—Susan Condlin

Central Carolina Community College—Charlotte Baggett

Library—Mike Matochik

Sanford Herald—Dan Fields

Enrichment Center—Debbie Davidson

Lee County Schools—Sharon Spence

Parks and Recreation—John W. Payne

Hispanic Task Force—Mirabelle Diaz

Lee County Arts Council—Carolyn York, Kristy Smitherman

Railroad House—Worth Pickard

Temple Theatre—David Matthews, Ann Blakely