Enter Title

DSS Information


530 Carthage St.
PO Box 1066
Sanford, NC 27330

Board Members:

David Riddle, Chair
Gail Dickens, Co Chair
Margaret Johnson
William Pickard
Amy Dalrymple

Board Meetings:

Third Tuesday of Each Month

12:00 p.m.

Board of Commissioner's Room
Lee County Government Center

Serving on the DSS Board

Effective July 1, 2018, LCDSS will have 2 vacancies on the DSS Board of Directors. If you are interested, please fill out and submit the application below. If you have any questions, please contact Melissa Lett at 919-718-4690x5260 or mlett@leecountync.gov. 

Serving on the Board of Social Services

Board Service Application


Social Services menu