Enter Title

Commissioner Roster

Text/HTML

Kirk D. Smith, Chair

3108 Avents Ferry Road

Sanford, NC 27330

ksmith@leecountync.gov

Cell: 919-935-3197

District II

Term Expires: 12/2022

Arianna Lavallee, Vice Chair

1806 Brandons Circle

Sanford, NC 27330

Cell: 919.353.5161

alavallee@leecountync.gov

District IV

Term Expires: 12/2022

Cameron Sharpe

616 Cashmere Court

Sanford, NC 27332

csharpe@leecountync.gov

Cell: 919-498-4882

District At-Large

Term Expires: 12/2024

Robert T. Reives

827 Primrose Ln.

Sanford, NC 27330

rreives@leecountync.gov

Home: 919-774-4434

District I

Term Expires: 12/2022

Mark Lovick

129 McCormick Road

Sanford, NC  27332

mlovick@leecountync.gov

Cell: 919-775-8620

District At-Large

Term Expires: 12/2024

Dr. Andre Knecht

8505 Sugar Creek Drive

Sanford, NC 27332

aknecht@leecountync.gov

Cell:  919.770.1875

District III

Term Expires: 12/2022

Bill Carver

104 Steel Bridge Road

Sanford, NC  27330

bcarver@leecountync.gov

Cell: 919-770-7306

District At-Large

Term Expires: 12/2024

   

 

Text/HTML

More from Board of Commissioners