Enter Title

Commissioner Roster

Text/HTML

Amy Dalrymple, Chair

1449 Dalrymple Farm Rd.

Sanford, NC 27330

adalrymple@leecountync.gov

Cell: 910-890-1389

District At-Large

Term Expires: 12/2020

Cameron Sharpe

616 Cashmere Court

Sanford, NC 27332

csharpe@leecountync.gov

Cell: 919-498-4882

District At-Large

Term Expires: 12/2020

Kevin Dodson, Vice Chair

PO Box 1438

Sanford, NC 27331

kdodson@leecountync.gov

Cell: 919-356-4159

District At-Large

Term Expires: 12/2020

Robert T. Reives

827 Primrose Ln.

Sanford, NC 27330

rreives@leecountync.gov

Home: 919-774-4434

District I

Term Expires: 12/2022

Kirk D. Smith

3108 Avents Ferry Road

Sanford, NC 27330

ksmith@leecountync.gov

Cell: 919-935-3197

District II

Term Expires: 12/2022

Dr. Andre Knecht

8505 Sugar Creek Drive

Sanford, NC 27332

aknecht@leecountync.gov

Cell:  919.770.1875

District III

Term Expires: 12/2022

ARIANNA DEL PALAZZO

425 Rolling Hill Road

Sanford, NC 27330

Cell: 919.353.5161

adelpalazzo@leecountync.gov

District IV

Term Expires: 12/2022

   

 

Text/HTML

More from Board of Commissioners