Enter Title

Links

Text/HTML

North Carolina Senior Center Fact Sheet:  Click here

North Carolina Division of Aging and Adult Services:  http://www.dhhs.state.nc.us/aging/

Triangle J Council of Governments: http://www.tjcog.org/

Full Circle of Care:  http://www.fullcirclecare.org/

American Society on Aging:  http://www.asaging.org/index.cfm

Sanford Area Chamber of Commerce:  http://www.sanford-nc.com/

National Council on Aging: http://www.ncoa.org/

Medicare:  http://www.medicare.gov/

North Carolina Association on Aging:  http://www.ncaoa.org/

Volunteer Match:  http://www.volunteermatch.org/

AARP:  http://www.aarp.org/

Eastern North Carolina Alzheimer's Association:  http://www.alznc.org/

American Cancer Society:  http://www.cancer.org/docroot/home/index.asp

Parkinson's Disease:  http://www.parkinson.org/site/pp.asp?c=9dJFJLPwB&b=71117

North Caroina Division of Services for the Blind:  http://www.dhhs.state.nc.us/dsb/

Partnerships in Assistive Technology:  http://www.pat.org/

Arthritis Foundation:  http://www.arthritis.org/

Diabetes Foundation:  http://www.diabetes.org

Kidney Foundation:  http://www.kidney.org/

Veteran's Administration:  http://www.va.gov/

Americans with Disabilities Act:  http://www.usdoj.gov/crt/ada/

Senior Advisor:  https://www.senioradvisor.com/community_properties/list/US/NC/lee-county

Seniors Health Insurance Information Program: http://www.ncdoi.com/Consumer/Shiip/Shiip.asp

North Carolina Senior Games:  http://www.ncseniorgames.org/

North Carolina Division of Facility Services:  http://facility-services.state.nc.us/

Pharmaceutical Information:  http://rxassist.org

Pharmaceutical Information:  http://www.benefitscheckup.org/

Points of Light Foundation:  http://www.pointsoflight.org/

American Heart Association:  http://www.americanheart.org/presenter.jhtml?identifier=1200000

NC Crime Prevention: https://www.ncdps.gov/DPS-Services/Crime-Prevention.

Elmcroft Senior Living Communities (Southern Pines):  http://www.elmcroft.com/community/elmcroft-of-southern-pines/

A Place for Mom:  http://www.aplaceformom.com/senior-living/north-carolina/sanford

American Lung Association:  http://www.lung.org/

Quit Day Smoking Cessation:  https://quitday.org/

Mesothelioma Cancer Alliance:  http://www.mesothelioma.com/

Text/HTML

RELATED LINKS