Portal Login | SITEMAP | FAQ's | ESPANOL  
 
 
Commissioners » Commissioner Roster


  

Charlie Parks: Chairman

3581 Buckhorn Road

Sanford, NC 27330

Home: 919-258-3244

cparks@leecountync.gov 

 Term Expires: 2014
District 2

Kirk Smith, Vice Chariman

3108 Avents Ferry Rd.

Sanford, NC 27330

ksmith@leecountync.gov 

Cell: 919-935-3197
 
District At-Large

Term Expires: 2016

 Robert_Reives_new

Robert T. Reives

827 Primrose Ln.

Sanford, NC 27330

rreives@leecountync.gov 

Home:919-774-4434

Term Expires: 2014
District I

 

Reverend Dr. Ricky Frazier

124 S. Plank Road

Sanford, NC 27330

rfrazier@leecountync.gov

Home: 919-776-0083
 
District At-Large

Term Expires: 2016

 

Amy Dalrymple,

 1449 Dalrymple Farm Rd.

Sanford, NC 27330

adalrymple@leecountync.gov

Home:  910-890-1389

District At-Large

Term Expires: 2016

Dr. Andre Knecht

8505 Sugar Creek Drive

Sanford, NC 27332

919.770.1875

aknecht@leecountync.gov

Term Expires 2014

District 3

  

Jim Womack, Jr. 

1615 Boone Trail Road
 
Sanford, NC 27330
 
Home:  919.776.2255
 
 
Term Expires: 2014

District 4

 





Through Vision and Leadership, Setting the Standard for Professional Local Government.