Portal Login | SITEMAP | FAQ's | ESPANOL  
 
 
Commissioners » Commissioner Roster


  

Amy Dalrymple, Chair

 1449 Dalrymple Farm Rd.

Sanford, NC 27330

adalrymple@leecountync.gov

Home:  910-890-1389

District At-Large

Term Expires: 2016

Rev. Dr. Ricky Frazier, Vice Chair

124 S. Plank Road

Sanford, NC 27330

rfrazier@leecountync.gov

Home: 919-776-0083
  
District At-Large

Term Expires: 2016

 

Robert T. Reives

827 Primrose Ln.

Sanford, NC 27330

rreives@leecountync.gov 

Home:919-774-4434

Term Expires: 2016
District I

 

Kirk Smith

3108 Avents Ferry Rd.

Sanford, NC 27330

ksmith@leecountync.gov 

Cell: 919-935-3197
 
District At-Large

 

Term Expires: 2016

 Tim Sloan

424 Sloan Lane

Sanford, NC 27330

tsloan@leecountync.gov

Home: 919-770-3861
  
District 2

Term Expires: 2016

 

Dr. Andre Knecht

8505 Sugar Creek Drive

Sanford, NC 27332

919.770.1875

aknecht@leecountync.gov

Term Expires 2016

District 3

  

Larry "Doc" Oldham 

714 Clifton Lane
 
Sanford, NC 27330
 
Home:  919.776-6615
 
loldham@leecountync.gov
 
Term Expires: 2016

District 4

 





Through Vision and Leadership, Setting the Standard for Professional Local Government.