Enter Title

Commissioner Roster

Text/HTML

Amy Dalrymple, Chair

1449 Dalrymple Farm Rd.

Sanford, NC 27330

adalrymple@leecountync.gov

Home: 910-890-1389

District At-Large

Term Expires: 2020

Cameron Sharpe

616 Cashmere Court

Sanford, NC 27332

csharpe@leecountync.gov

Cell: 919-498-4882

District At-Large

Term Expires: 12/2020

Robert T. Reives

827 Primrose Ln.

Sanford, NC 27330

rreives@leecountync.gov

Home: 919-774-4434

Term Expires: 2018

District I

Kevin Dodson

PO Box 1438

Sanford, NC 27331

kdodson@leecountync.gov

Cell: 919-356-4159

District At-Large

Term Expires: 12/2020

Tim Sloan, Vice Chairman

424 Sloan Lane

Sanford, NC 27330

tsloan@leecountync.gov

Home: 919-770-3861

District 2

Term Expires: 2018

Dr. Andre Knecht

8505 Sugar Creek Drive

Sanford, NC 27332

919.770.1875

aknecht@leecountync.gov

Term Expires: 2018

District 3

Larry "Doc" Oldham

714 Clifton Lane

Sanford, NC 27330

Home: 919.776-6615

loldham@leecountync.gov

Term Expires: 2018

District 4

Text/HTML

More from Board of Commissioners